Our passionate staff

Together, our 1100 employees are fully committed to helping our users regain their abilities and rebuild their lives.

Our staff includes a dedicated team of over 500 doctors, researchers, clinicians, practitioners and interns. They work with passion to provide specialized care and pursue the academic mission within the three rehabilitation centres. Their goal is to improve the quality of life of people living with disabilities, whether sensory, language or motor, with the aim of promoting a more inclusive society.

Our expert staff at the heart of rehabilitation practise several disciplines, including specialized and highly specialized medicine, occupational therapy, physiotherapy, nutrition, psychology, social work, speech therapy, audiology, nursing, kinesiology and neuropsychology.

The REA Foundation provides invaluable support to rehabilitation professionals by offering them a state-of-the-art work environment, and developing and encouraging innovative approaches, funding groundbreaking research projects, and offering highly specialized training to our clinicians.

NEWS
LETTER

    680000
    2024-2025
    Objective
    244000
    Custom made by ExoB2B

Notre personnel passionné

Ensemble, nos 1100 employés et employées s’engagent pleinement pour aider nos bénéficiaires à retrouver leurs capacités et à reconstruire leur vie.

Notre personnel comprend une équipe dévouée composée de plus de 500 médecins, chercheurs, cliniciens, intervenants et stagiaires. Elle œuvre avec passion pour offrir des soins spécialisés. Elle poursuit ainsi la mission universitaire au sein des trois centres de réadaptation. Leur objectif est d’améliorer la qualité de vie des personnes touchées par un handicap. Qu’il soit sensoriel, langagier ou moteur, dans le but de favoriser une société plus inclusive.

Parmi notre personnel d’experts et expertes au cœur de la réadaptation, plusieurs disciplines sont pratiquées, notamment la médecine spécialisée et ultraspécialisée. Aussi l’ergothérapie, la physiothérapie, la nutrition, la psychologie, le travail social. Et enfin l’orthophonie, l’audiologie, les soins infirmiers, la kinésiologie et la neuropsychologie.

La Fondation RÉA apporte son soutien précieux aux professionnels professionnelles de la réadaptation en leur offrant un environnement de travail à la pointe de la technologie, en valorisant et en encourageant les approches innovantes, en finançant des projets de recherche novateurs et en proposant des formations ultraspécialisées à nos cliniciens et cliniciennes.

INFO
LETTRE

    600000
    $
    Objectif
    2023-2024
    557000
    $
    Réalisé par ExoB2B